Librarian Subject Consultants

Subject consultant librarians are assigned to each academic department or program as a research instruction and collection development liaison.

Department/Program Subject Consultant Email
Accounting Rob Sage rsage@fullerton.edu
African American Studies Joy Lambert jlambert@fullerton.edu
American Studies Megan Wagner mewagner@fullerton.edu
Anthropology Susan Tschabrun stschabrun@fullerton.edu
Art Cynthia Bruns
cbruns@fullerton.edu
Asian Studies Jie Tian jtian@fullerton.edu
Asian-American Studies Jie Tian jtian@fullerton.edu
Biological Science Robert Tomaszewski rtomaszewski@fullerton.edu
Business Administration Rob Sage rsage@fullerton.edu
Chemistry Robert Tomaszewski rtomaszewski@fullerton.edu
Chicana/o Studies Barbara Miller bmiller@fullerton.edu
Child & Adolescent Studies Joy Lambert jlambert@fullerton.edu
Chinese Studies Jie Tian jtian@fullerton.edu
Communications John Hickok jhickok@fullerton.edu
Communicative Disorders Eric Karkhoff ekarkhoff@fullerton.edu
Comparative Religion Jonathan Cornforth jcornforth@fullerton.edu
Computer Science Eric Karkhoff
ekarkhoff@fullerton.edu
Counseling Adolfo Prieto aprieto@fullerton.edu
Criminal Justice Joy Sage jsage@fullerton.edu
Dance Cynthia Bruns cbruns@fullerton.edu
Economics Rob Sage rsage@fullerton.edu
Education Lettycia Terrones lterrones@fullerton.edu
Engineering Eric Karkhoff ekarkhoff@fullerton.edu
English & Comparative Lit. Jie Tian jtian@fullerton.edu
Environmental Studies Lindsay O'Neill jloneill@fullerton.edu
Finance Rob Sage rsage@fullerton.edu
Geography Lindsay O'Neill jloneill@fullerton.edu
Geology Robert Tomaszewski rtomaszewski@fullerton.edu
Gerontology Joy Lambert jlambert@fullerton.edu 
Health Sciences Michael DeMars mdemars@fullerton.edu
History Susan Tschabrun stschabrun@fullerton.edu
Human Communication John Hickok jhickok@fullerton.edu
Human Services Adolfo Prieto aprieto@fullerton.edu
ISDS Rob Sage rsage@fullerton.edu
Kinesiology Michael DeMars mdemars@fullerton.edu
Latin American Studies Barbara Miller bmiller@fullerton.edu
Liberal Studies Lettycia Terrones lterrones@fullerton.edu
Linguistics Barbara Miller bmiller@fullerton.edu
Management Rob Sage rsage@fullerton.edu
Marketing Rob Sage rsage@fullerton.edu
Mathematics Robert Tomaszewski rtomaszewski@fullerton.edu
Modern Languages & Lit. Barbara Miller bmiller@fullerton.edu
MSIDT Lindsay O'Neill jloneill@fullerton.edu
Music Cynthia Bruns cbruns@fullerton.edu
Nursing Michael DeMars mdemars@fullerton.edu
Philosophy Jonathan Cornforth jcornforth@fullerton.edu
Physics Robert Tomaszewski rtomaszewski@fullerton.edu 
Political Science Megan Wagner
mewagner@fullerton.edu
Psychology Adolfo Prieto aprieto@fullerton.edu
Queer Studies Adolfo Prieto aprieto@fullerton.edu
Radio-TV-Film John Hickok jhickok@fullerton.edu
Science Education Lettycia Terrones lterrones@fullerton.edu
Social Work Adolfo Prieto aprieto@fullerton.edu
Sociology Cynthia Bruns cbruns@fullerton.edu
TESOL John Hickok jhickok@fullerton.edu
Theatre Cynthia Bruns cbruns@fullerton.edu
Women's Studies Joy Lambert jlambert@fullerton.edu

Related Questions

Related Pages

Related Policies & Guidelines

Contact Information

Reference Services Desk

(657) 278-3284

Unit Head
Instruction & Information Services
Cynthia Bruns
cbruns@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-3795

Connect With Us