Librarian Subject Consultants

Subject consultant librarians are assigned to each academic department or program as a research instruction and collection development liaison.

Business and economics

Subject Consultant Contact E-mail
Accounting Rob Sage rsage@fullerton.edu
Business Administration Rob Sage rsage@fullerton.edu
Business Communication Rob Sage rsage@fullerton.edu
Economics Rob Sage rsage@fullerton.edu
Finance Rob Sage rsage@fullerton.edu
International Business Rob Sage rsage@fullerton.edu
ISDS Rob Sage rsage@fullerton.edu
Management Rob Sage rsage@fullerton.edu
Marketing Rob Sage rsage@fullerton.edu

communications

Subject Consultant Contact E-mail
Cinema and Television Arts John Hickok jhickok@fullerton.edu
Communications John Hickok jhickok@fullerton.edu
Human Communication Studies John Hickok jhickok@fullerton.edu
Communication Sciences & Disorders Adolfo Prieto aprieto@fullerton.edu

Education

Subject Consultant Contact E-mail
Educational Leadership Sarah Parramore sparramore@fullerton.edu
Elementary & Bilingual Education Sarah Parramore sparramore@fullerton.edu
Literacy & Reading Sarah Parramore sparramore@fullerton.edu
Instructional Design Sarah Parramore sparramore@fullerton.edu
Secondary Education Sarah Parramore sparramore@fullerton.edu
Special Education Sarah Parramore sparramore@fullerton.edu

Engineering & Computer Science

Subject Consultant Contact E-mail
Computer Science Robert Tomaszewski rtomaszewski@fullerton.edu
Engineering Robert Tomaszewski rtomaszewski@fullerton.edu

health & Human Development

Subject Consultant Contact E-mail
Child & Adolescent Studies Joy Lambert jlambert@fullerton.edu
Counseling Adolfo Prieto aprieto@fullerton.edu
Human Services Adolfo Prieto aprieto@fullerton.edu
Kinesiology Eric Karkhoff ekarkhoff@fullerton.edu
Nursing Cotton Coslett ccoslett@fullerton.edu
Public Health Cotton Coslett ccoslett@fullerton.edu
Social Work Adolfo Prieto aprieto@fullerton.edu

humanities & Social sciences

Subject Consultant Contact E-mail
African American Studies Barbara Miller bmiller@fullerton.edu
Aging Studies Adolfo Prieto aprieto@fullerton.edu
American Studies Megan Graewingholt mewagner@fullerton.edu
Anthropology Barbara Miller bmiller@fullerton.edu
Asian American Studies Jie Tian jtian@fullerton.edu
Chicana & Chicano Studies Barbara Miller bmiller@fullerton.edu
Criminal Justice Joy Sage  jsage@fullerton.edu
English & Comparative Literature Jie Tian jtian@fullerton.edu
Environmental Studies Joy Sage jsage@fullerton.edu
Geography & the Environment Joy Sage jsage@fullerton.edu
History Megan Graewingholt mewagner@fullerton.edu
Latin American Studies Barbara Miller bmiller@fullerton.edu
Liberal Studies Michaela Keating mckeating@fullerton.edu  
Linguistics Barbara Miller bmiller@fullerton.edu
Modern Languages & Literatures Barbara Miller bmiller@fullerton.edu
Philosophy Mark Bilby mbilby@fullerton.edu
Politics, Administration, & Justice Megan Graewingholt mewagner@fullerton.edu
Psychology Eric Karkhoff ekarkhoff@fullerton.edu
Sociology Joy Lambert jlambert@fullerton.edu
Religious Studies Mark Bilby mbilby@fullerton.edu
Women & Gender Studies Michaela Keating mckeating@fullerton.edu  

natural sciences & mathematics

Subject Consultant Contact E-mail
Biological Science Robert Tomaszewski rtomaszewski@fullerton.edu 
Chemistry & Biochemistry Robert Tomaszewski rtomaszewski@fullerton.edu
Geological Sciences Robert Tomaszewski rtomaszewski@fullerton.edu
Mathematics Robert Tomaszewski rtomaszewski@fullerton.edu
Physics Robert Tomaszewski rtomaszewski@fullerton.edu