Librarian Subject Consultants

Subject consultant librarians are assigned to each academic department or program as a research instruction and collection development liaison.

Department/Program Subject Consultant Email
Accounting Rob Sage rsage@fullerton.edu
African American Studies Joy Lambert jlambert@fullerton.edu
American Studies Megan Wagner mewagner@fullerton.edu
Anthropology Susan Tschabrun stschabrun@fullerton.edu
Art Cynthia Bruns cbruns@fullerton.edu
Asian-American Studies Jie Tian jtian@fullerton.edu
Asian Studies Jie Tian jtian@fullerton.edu
Biological Science Robert Tomaszewski rtomaszewski@fullerton.edu
Business Administration Rob Sage rsage@fullerton.edu
Chemistry Robert Tomaszewski rtomaszewski@fullerton.edu
Chicana/o Studies Barbara Miller bmiller@fullerton.edu
Child & Adolescent Studies Joy Lambert jlambert@fullerton.edu
Chinese Studies Jie Tian jtian@fullerton.edu
Communications John Hickok jhickok@fullerton.edu
Communicative Disorders Eric Karkhoff ekarkhoff@fullerton.edu
Computer Science Eric Karkhoff ekarkhoff@fullerton.edu
Counseling Adolfo Prieto aprieto@fullerton.edu
Criminal Justice Joy Sage jsage@fullerton.edu
Dance Cynthia Bruns cbruns@fullerton.edu
Economics Rob Sage rsage@fullerton.edu
Education    
Engineering Eric Karkhoff ekarkhoff@fullerton.edu
English & Comparative Lit. Jie Tian jtian@fullerton.edu
Environmental Studies Lindsay O'Neill jloneill@fullerton.edu
Finance Rob Sage rsage@fullerton.edu
Geography Lindsay O'Neill jloneill@fullerton.edu
Geology Cynthia Bruns cbruns@fullerton.edu
Gerontology Joy Lambert jlambert@fullerton.edu 
Health Sciences Michael DeMars mdemars@fullerton.edu
History Susan Tschabrun stschabrun@fullerton.edu
Human Communication John Hickok jhickok@fullerton.edu
Human Services Adolfo Prieto aprieto@fullerton.edu
ISDS Rob Sage rsage@fullerton.edu
Kinesiology Michael DeMars mdemars@fullerton.edu
Latin American Studies Barbara Miller bmiller@fullerton.edu
Liberal Studies    
Linguistics Barbara Miller bmiller@fullerton.edu
Management Rob Sage rsage@fullerton.edu
Marketing Rob Sage rsage@fullerton.edu
Mathematics Eric Karkhoff ekarkhoff@fullerton.edu
Modern Languages & Lit. Barbara Miller bmiller@fullerton.edu
MSIDT Lindsay O'Neill jloneill@fullerton.edu
Music Cynthia Bruns cbruns@fullerton.edu
Nursing Michael DeMars mdemars@fullerton.edu
Philosophy Jie Tian jtian@fullerton.edu
Physics Robert T omaszewski rtomaszewski@fullerton.edu
Political Science Megan Wagner mewagner@fullerton.edu
Psychology Adolfo Prieto aprieto@fullerton.edu
Queer Studies Adolfo Prieto aprieto@fullerton.edu
Radio-TV-Film John Hickok jhickok@fullerton.edu
Religious Studies Mark Bilby mbilby@fullerton.edu
Science Education    
Social Work Adolfo Prieto aprieto@fullerton.edu
Sociology Cynthia Bruns cbruns@fullerton.edu
TESOL John Hickok jhickok@fullerton.edu
Theatre Cynthia Bruns cbruns@fullerton.edu
Women's Studies Joy Lambert jlambert@fullerton.edu

 

back to top

This site is maintained by Pollak Library.

Last Published 7/5/17

To report problems or comments with this site, please contact libraryanswers@fullerton.edu.
© California State University, Fullerton. All Rights Reserved.

Web Accessibility

CSUF is committed to ensuring equal accessibility to our users. Let us know about any accessibility problems you encounter using this website.
We'll do our best to improve things and get you the information you need.

Version_4.0.954.45