Executive Orders -- Obama
Executive Orders -- G.W. Bush
Executive Orders -- 1862-present
- White House: President Barack Obama
- Online: White House--Executive Orders
- Coverage: 2009-present (Obama)
- American Presidency Project [UCSB]
- Online: Executive Orders
- Coverage: 1826-present (J.Q. Adams-Barack Obama)
- Code of Federal Regulations
- Online: Code of Federal Regulations
- Coverage: 1997-present.
- Note: Scroll down and select TITLE 3: THE PRESIDENT then select a year. Enter search terms in search box or BROWSE DOCUMENTS: Table 2.
- Print: Code of Federal Regulations: Title 3
- Coverage: 1936-present.
- Note: In latest volume of TITLE 3, see front pages for list of Executive Order numbers to identify which volume a specific EO is in.
- Online: Code of Federal Regulations
- Federal Register
- Online: Federal Register
- Coverage: Volume 59 (1994)-present.
- Print--last 3 months: CATALOG RECORD
- Note: Current 3 months in print are shelved in REFERENCE. Previous years are on microfilm and are shelved in the GOVERNMENT DOCUMENTS SECTION.
- Microfilm--1936-present: CATALOG RECORD
- Note: Current 3 months in print are shelved in REFERENCE. Previous years are on microfilm and are shelved in the GOVERNMENT DOCUMENTS SECTION.
- Online: Federal Register
- Federal Register INDEX
- CATALOG RECORD
- Coverage: 1936-present
- Note: Shelved in GOVERNMENT DOCUMENTS SECTION
- Note: Index terms vary: "president of the United States--Executive Orders," "Executive Orders," "Presidential Documents--Executive Orders," etc.
- Weekly Compilation of Presidential Documents
- Online: Weekly Compilation of Presidential Documents
- Coverage: 1993-January 29, 2009
- United States Code Congressional and Administrative News
- CATALOG RECORD
- Coverage: 1946-present (EO 9673-present)
- Note: See TABLE OF CONTENTS or SPINE (this is a multi-volume set published annually)
- National Archives
- Executive Orders
- Coverage: 1945-present.
- Executive Orders Disposition Tables: Codification of Presidential Proclamations and Executive Orders
- Public Papers of the President
- CATALOG RECORD
- Coverage: 1929-1988
- Note: From 1929-1988 EO's were printed full text in this title.
- Note: Roosevelt volumes 91934-1945 not available.
- Presidential Executive Orders: Numbered Series
- CATALOG RECORD
- Coverage: 1862-1938 (EO 1-EO 8030)
- Shelves in REFERENCE.
- Volume 1: numerical order. Volume 2: subject index
- Brief summary and citations to original source only. No full text.
Catherine Kaye
The contact information should load momentarily.
If it fails to load you can load this information by using the link below.
If it fails to load you can load this information by using the link below.