Chicana and Chicano Resource Center (CRC)
CRC Collection
Find out what we own in our CRC Collection

The CRC maintains a collection of books, magazines, journals, posters and other materials that complements the holdings in the Pollak Library. Items are available for check out. Please see Center staff for help using the collection.

A list of our holdings is being transfered from REFWORKS to an Endnote Web account this summer and is currently unavailable. Check here for postings on progress in developing the list. In the meantime, please drop by the Center for help using the collection.

In the near future, we have plans to create a searchable pdf file of the list of items in our collection. Watch this website for the announcement.

For any questions, suggestions for additional items for our collection or to donate, please contact CRC Librarian, Barbara Miller, using the contacts to the right. Thank you.

Barbara Miller, CRC Librarian
The contact information should load momentarily.

If it fails to load you can load this information by using the link below.

launch contact info

Elizabeth Suárez, CRC Coordinator
The contact information should load momentarily.

If it fails to load you can load this information by using the link below.

launch contact info

CRC
The contact information should load momentarily.

If it fails to load you can load this information by using the link below.

launch contact info

Pollak Library California State University Fullerton
800 N State College Blvd | Fullerton, CA 92834-4150
PH: 657.278.2633 | FX: 657.278.2439