Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff | Library Units

Faculty & Staff

 

Name Office Phone Email
Samuel Barber
Cataloging
PLS-347 278-3484 sbarber@fullerton.edu
Adriana Bernal
Circulation
PLN-321 278-4224 abernal@fullerton.edu
Mark Bilby
Scholarly Communications
PLS-365A 278-4600 mbilby@fullerton.edu
Emily Bonney
Administration
PLS-262 278-2715 ebonney@fullerton.edu
Sean Brown
Administration
PLS-268A 278-4069 sebrown@fullerton.edu
Mandy Bruns
Circulation
PLN-321 278-4931 mbruns@fullerton.edu
Trish Campbell
Administration
PLS-269 278-8254 trishcampbell@fullerton.edu
Stacy Caron
Interlibrary Loan
PLS-366 278-4026 scaron@fullerton.edu
Beverly Chawla
Cataloging
PLS-339B 278-4040 bchawla@fullerton.edu
Richard Cho
Reference
PLS-341 278-4948 rmcho@fullerton.edu
Jonathan Cornforth
Reference
PLN-446 278-3365 jcornforth@fullerton.edu
Anthony Davis
Administration
PLN-222 278-5838 anthonydavis@fullerton.edu
Michael DeMars 
Reference
PLS-270 278-4768 mdemars@fullerton.edu
Helen Dolbin
CPS
PLS-339L 278-4501 hdolbin@fullerton.edu
David Duncan
Interlibrary Loan
PLS-365 278-4062 dduncan@fullerton.edu
Rosemary Farr
Circulation
PLN-321 278-4612 ronavarro@fullerton.edu
Colleen Greene
Library Systems
PLS-267 278-3991 cgreene@fullerton.edu
Anabel Gutierrez
Circulation
PLN-321 278-3986 anagutierrez@fullerton.edu
John Hickok
Reference
PLN-447 278-4394 jhickok@fullerton.edu
Jody Horton
Cataloging
PLS-339C 278-4061 jhorton@fullerton.edu
Eric Karkhoff
Circulation & Reference
PLN-201
ICL-101
278-8366
278-1665
ekarkhoff@fullerton.edu
Moon Kim
Acquisitions
PLS-348 278-7100 moonkim@fullerton.edu
Joy Lambert
Reference
PLN-323 278-4055 jlambert@fullerton.edu
Long Lammy
Circulation
PLS-150B 278-5541 llammy@fullerton.edu
Greg Luttrell
Administration
PLN-107 278-8485 gluttrell@fullerton.edu
Lorraine Madrigal
Acquisitions
PLS-344 278-8375 lmadrigal@fullerton.edu
Barbara Miller
Reference
PLS-271 278-4460 bmiller@fullerton.edu
Lindsay O'Neill
Reference
PLS-296 278-4619 jloneill@fullerton.edu
David Palmquist
Systems
PLS-273 278-3041 dpalmquist@fullerton.edu
Doris Park
Acquisitions
PLS-339F 278-4046 dopark@fullerton.edu
Sarah Parramore
Reference
PLN-449 278-5801 sparramore@fullerton.edu
Daniel Phillips
Circulation
PLN-409 278-4011 dmphillips@fullerton.edu
Kevin Phillips
Circulation
PLN-444 278-3781 kphillips@fullerton.edu
Patricia Prestinary
Special Collections
PLS-351A 278-4751 pprestinary@fullerton.edu
Adolfo Prieto
Reference
PLN-224 278-5238 aprieto@fullerton.edu
Donna Rader
Fiscal Services
PLS-266 278-4068 drader@fullerton.edu
Anne Rimmer
Reference
Reference Desk 278-3284 arimmer@fullerton.edu
Ann Roll
Collection and Processing Services 
PLS-343C 278-8625 aroll@fullerton.edu
Lanny Ross
Acquisitions
PLS-339A 278-2114 lanross@fullerton.edu
Joy Sage
Reference
PLN-322 278-2151 jsage@fullerton.edu
Robert Sage
Reference
PLN-123 278-4057 rsage@fullerton.edu
Jason Sexton
Administration
PLS-275 278-7754 jsexton@fullerton.edu
Katie Steben
Administration
PLS-263 278-4067 ksteben@fullerton.edu
Michelle Swadish
Serials & Electronic Resources
PLS-339O 278-2619 mswadish@fullerton.edu
Jie Tian
Reference
PLN-325 278-2569 jtian@fullerton.edu
Robert Tomaszewski
Reference
PLN-125 278-2976 rtomaszewski@fullerton.edu
Lan Tran
Administration
PLS-265 278-2959 latran@fullerton.eduOpens in new window
Susan Tschabrun
Reference
PLN-445 278-7556 stschabrun@fullerton.edu
Roberta Valentine
Audiovisual & Curriculum Materials Center
PLN-443 278-2038 rvalentine@fullerton.edu
Jeremy Vall Circulation PLN-321 278-2297 jvall@fullerton.edu
Guillermina Vega
Circulation
PLS-365 278-3206 gvega@fullerton.edu
Megan Wagner
Collection and Processing Services Unit
PLS-343B 278-3094 mewagner@fullerton.edu
Gregory Witmer
Circulation
PLN-321 278-7680 gwitmer@fullerton.edu
Gregory Yorba
Serials & Electronic Resources
PLS-336 278-4058 gyorba@fullerton.edu

Library Units

Unit Name Unit Head Office Phone Email
Dean Emily Bonney PLS-262 278-2715
Administration & Operations Anthony Davis PLN-222 278-5838
Collections & Scholarly Communications Ann Roll PLS-343C 278-8625
Department Chair Barbara Miller PLS-271 278-4460
Instruction and Information Services John Hickok PLN-447  278-4394