Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff | Library Units |Student Assistants

Faculty & Staff

Name Office Phone Email
Samuel Barber
Cataloging
PLS-347 278-3484  sbarber@fullerton.edu
Adriana Bernal
Circulation
PLN-321 278-4224 abernal@fullerton.edu
Mark Bilby
Scholarly Communications
PLS-366 278-4600 mbilby@fullerton.edu
Sean Brown
Library Administration
PLS-268A 278-4069 sebrown@fullerton.edu

Mandy Bruns
Circulation

 PLN-321 278-4931  mbruns@fullerton.edu
Trish Campbell
Library Administration
PLS-269 278-8254 trishcampbell@fullerton.edu
Stacy Caron
Interlibrary Loan
PLN-222 278-4026 scaron@fullerton.edu
Beverly Chawla
Cataloging
PLS-339B 278-4040 bchawla@fullerton.edu
Richard Cho
Reference
PLS-341 278-4948 rmcho@fullerton.edu
Jonathan Cornforth
Reference
PLN-446 278-3365 jcornforth@fullerton.edu
Anthony Davis
Library Administration
PLS-264 278-5838 anthonydavis@fullerton.edu
Michael DeMars 
Reference
PLS-273 278-4768 mdemars@fullerton.edu
Helen Dolbin
Cataloging
PLS-339O 278-4501 hdolbin@fullerton.edu
David Duncan
Interlibrary Loan
PLS-365 278-4062 dduncan@fullerton.edu
Colleen Greene
Library Systems
PLS 267 278-3991 cgreene@fullerton.edu
Clement Guthro
Library Dean
PLS-262 278-2714 cguthro@fullerton.edu
John Hickok
Reference
PL-447 278-4394 jhickok@fullerton.edu
Jody Horton
Serials & Electronic Resources
PLS-339 278-4061 jhorton@fullerton.edu
Choi Kam
Cataloging
PLS-339D 278-4042 ckam@fullerton.edu
Eric Karkhoff
Circulation Reference
PL-151
PLN-210
278-8366
278-5241
ekarkhoff@fullerton.edu
Moon Kim
Acquisitions & Database Support
PLS-348 278-7100 moonkim@fullerton.edu
Joy Lambert
Reference
PLN-323 278-4055 jlambert@fullerton.edu
Long Lammy
Circulation
PLN-154 278-5541 llammy@fullerton.edu
Greg Luttrell
Administration
PLN-107 278-8485 gluttrell@fullerton.edu
Lorraine Madrigal
Serials & Electronic Resources
PLS-339A 278-8375 lseelig@fullerton.edu
Barbara Miller
Reference
PLS-273 278-4460 bmiller@fullerton.edu
Rosemary Navarro
Circulation
PLN-321 278-4612 ronavarro@fullerton.edu
Lindsay O'Neill
Reference
PLS-296 278-4619 jloneill@fullerton.edu
David Palmquist
Systems
PLS-273 278-7494 dpalmquist@fullerton.edu
Sarah Parramore
Reference
 PLN-449 278-5801  sparramore@fullerton.edu
Daniel Phillips
Circulation
PLN-446 278-4011 dmphillips@fullerton.edu
Kevin Phillips
Circulation
PLN-444 278-3781 kphillips@fullerton.edu
Patricia Prestinary
Special Collections
PLS-351A 278-4751 pprestinary@fullerton.edu
Adolfo Prieto
Reference
PLN-224 278-5238 aprieto@fullerton.edu
Donna Rader
Fiscal Services
PLS-266 278-4068 drader@fullerton.edu
Anne Rimmer
Reference
  278-3284 arimmer@fullerton.edu
Ann Roll
Collection and Processing Services 
PLS-343C 278-8625 aroll@fullerton.edu
Joy Sage
Reference
PLN-322 278-2151 jsage@Exchange.FULLERTON.EDU
Robert Sage
Reference
PLN-124 278-4057 rsage@fullerton.edu
Michelle Swadish
Serials & Electronic Resources
PLS-339O 278-2619 mswadish@fullerton.edu
Jie Tian
Reference
PLN-325 278-2569 jtian@fullerton.edu
Robert Tomaszewski
Reference
PLN-125 278-2976 rtomaszewski@fullerton.edu
Lan Tran
Administration
PLS-265 278-2959  latran@fullerton.eduOpens in new window
Susan Tschabrun
Reference
PLN-445 278-7556 stschabrun@fullerton.edu
Roberta Valentine
Audiovisual & Curriculum Materials Center
PLN-443 278-2038 rvalentine@fullerton.edu
Guillermina Vega
Circulation
PLS-365 278-3206 gvega@fullerton.edu
Megan Wagner
Collection and Processing Services Unit
PLS-343B 278-3094 mewagner@fullerton.edu
Gregory Witmer
Circulation
PLN-321 278-7680 gwitmer@fullerton.edu
Gregory Yorba
Serials & Electronic Resources
PLS-336 278-4058 gyorba@fullerton.edu

Library Units

Unit Name Unit Head Office Phone Email
Access Services Unit Stacy Caron PLN-222 278-4026
Library Administration Unit Clem Guthro PLS-262 278-2714
Collection and Processing Services Unit Ann Roll PLS-343C  
Department Chair Technical Services Barbara Miller PLS-273 278-4460
Instruction and Information Services Unit Vacant    

Student Assistants

Name Section Email
Eduardo Muro Library Systems librarysystems@fullerton.edu
Cristina Omidsalar Library Exhibits libexhibits@fullerton.edu
Junior Villescas Library Systems librarysystems@fullerton.edu