Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff | Library Units

Faculty & Staff

 

Name Office Phone Email
Samuel T. Barber
C&SC-Cataloging
PLS-347 657-278-3484 sbarber@fullerton.edu
Adriana Bernal
Public Services
PLS-151 657-278-4224 abernal@fullerton.edu
Mark Bilby
C&SC- Scholarly Communication
PLS-365A 657-278-4600 mbilby@fullerton.edu
Emily Bonney
Administration
PLS-262 657-278-2715 ebonney@fullerton.edu
Sean Brown
Administration
PLS-268A 657-278-4069 sebrown@fullerton.edu
Mandy Bruns
Public Services
PLS-151 657-278-4931 mbruns@fullerton.edu
Trish Campbell
Public Services Exhibits
PLN-443 657-278-8254 trishcampbell@fullerton.edu
Ilda Cardenas
C&SC- Electronic Resources
PLS-337 657-278-2619 ildacardenas@fullerton.edu
Stacy Caron
C&SC- Interlibrary Loan
PLS-366 657-278-4026 scaron@fullerton.edu
Beverly Chawla
C&SC- Cataloging
PLS-339B 657-278-4040 bchawla@fullerton.edu
Jonathan Cornforth
Public Services
PLN-446 657-278-3365 jcornforth@fullerton.edu
Cotton Coslett 
Public Services 
PLN-445 657-278-7556 ccoslett@fullerton.edu 
Anthony Davis
C&SC- Copyright & Policy
PLN-222 657-278-5838 anthonydavis@fullerton.edu
Michael DeMars 
Administration- Public Services
PLN-410 657-278-4768 mdemars@fullerton.edu
Helen Dolbin
C&SC
PLS-346 657-278-4501 hdolbin@fullerton.edu
Rosemary Farr
C&SC- Interlibrary Loan
PLN-339L 657-278-4612 ronavarro@fullerton.edu
Megan Graewingholt
Public Services
PLN-122 657-278-3094 mewagner@fullerton.edu
Colleen Greene
Public Services
PLS-267 657-278-3991 cgreene@fullerton.edu
Anabel Gutierrez
Public Services
PLS-151 657-278-3986 anagutierrez@fullerton.edu
John Hickok
Public Services
PLN-447 657-278-4394 jhickok@fullerton.edu
Jody Horton
C&SC- Cataloging
PLS-339C 657-278-4061 jhorton@fullerton.edu
Eric Karkhoff
Public Services
PLN-210
ICL-101
657-278-8366
657-278-1665
ekarkhoff@fullerton.edu
Michaela Keating
C&SC- OER
PLS-348 657-278-7100 mckeating@fullerton.edu 
Joy Lambert
Public Services
PLN-323 657-278-4055 jlambert@fullerton.edu
Long Lammy
Public Services
PLS-150B 657-278-5541 llammy@fullerton.edu
Greg Luttrell
University Police
PLN-107 657-278-8485 gluttrell@fullerton.edu
Lorraine Madrigal
C&SC- Acquisitions
PLS-344 657-278-8375 lmadrigal@fullerton.edu
Barbara Miller
Public Services
PLS-269 657-278-4460 bmiller@fullerton.edu
David Palmquist
Public Services- Systems
PLS-273 657-278-3041 dpalmquist@fullerton.edu
Doris Park
C&SC- Acquisitions
PLS-339F 657-278-4046 dopark@fullerton.edu
Sarah Parramore
Public Services
PLN-449 657-278-5801 sparramore@fullerton.edu
Daniel Phillips
Public Services
PLS-150C 657-278-4011 dmphillips@fullerton.edu
Kevin Phillips
Public Services
PLS-150A 657-278-3781 kphillips@fullerton.edu
Keri Prelitz 
C&SC- Collection Development 
PLS-343B 657-278-2806 kprelitz@fullerton.edu 
Patrisia Prestinary
C&SC- Special Collections
PLS-352A 657-278-4751 pprestinary@fullerton.edu
Adolfo Prieto
Public Services
PLN-224 657-278-5238 aprieto@fullerton.edu
Donna Rader
Public Services
PLS-264 657-278-4068 drader@fullerton.edu
Anne Rimmer
Public Services
Reference Desk 657-278-3284 arimmer@fullerton.edu
Ann Roll
Administration- C&SC
PLS-271 657-278-8625 aroll@fullerton.edu
Lanny Ross
C&SC- Acquisitions
PLS-339A 657-278-2114 lanross@fullerton.edu
Joy Sage
Public Services
PLN-322 657-278-2151 jsage@fullerton.edu
Robert Sage
Public Services
PLN-123 657-278-4057 rsage@fullerton.edu
Kofi Sefa-Boakye
Public Services
PLS-151 657-278-4042 ksefa-boakye@fullerton.edu
Nick Seider
C&SC- Special Collections
PLS-351 657-278-3445 nseider@fullerton.edu
Katie Steben
Administration
PLS-263 657-278-4067 ksteben@fullerton.edu
Justin Stewart
C&SC- Acquisitions
PLS-339E 657-278-3713 justinstewart@fullerton.edu
Jie Tian
Public Services
PLN-325 657-278-2569 jtian@fullerton.edu
Robert Tomaszewski
Public Services
PLN-125 657-278-2976 rtomaszewski@fullerton.edu
Lan Tran
Administration
PLS-265 657-278-2959 latran@fullerton.eduOpens in new window
Enrique Valdez
C&SC- Interlibrary Loan
PLS-339 657-278-2756 enriquevaldez@fullerton.edu 
Jeremy Vall
Public Services
PLS-151 657-278-2297 jvall@fullerton.edu
Guillermina Vega
Public Services
PLN-444 657-278-3206 gvega@fullerton.edu
Viet Vu
Public Services
Reference Desk 657-278-3284 vietvu@fullerton.edu
Gregory Witmer
Public Services
PLS-151 657-278-7680 gwitmer@fullerton.edu
Gregory Yorba
C&SC- Electronic Resources
PLS-336 657-278-4058 gyorba@fullerton.edu

Library Units

Unit Name Unit Head Office Phone Email
Administration  Emily Bonney PLS-262 657-278-2715
Collections &
Scholarly Communications
Ann Roll PLS-271 657-278-8625
Department Chair Samuel T. Barber PLS-347 657-278-3484
Public Services Michael DeMars PLN-410 657-278-4768